Loading...

A-League Men Results 2019/2020

Sunday 30th August Grand Final
6:30 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
0
Wednesday 26th August Semi-finals
5:00 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Western United FC
0
Wednesday 19th August
7:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
3
Tuesday 11th August
7:30 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
2
Saturday 1st August
5:00 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Sydney FC
0
Monday 23rd March
7:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 20th March
5:30 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
4
Saturday 14th March
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
1
Sunday 8th March
6:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
3
Sunday 1st March
6:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Saturday 15th February
5:00 PM
- Eden Park
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
0
Friday 7th February
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Saturday 1st February
7:30 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 25th January
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Perth Glory FC
0
Saturday 18th January
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 11th January
5:00 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
2
Friday 3rd January
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Western United FC
2
Sunday 29th December
6:30 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 21st December
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
2
Sunday 15th December
6:30 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
4
Friday 6th December
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Perth Glory FC
3
Friday 22nd November
8:06 PM
- CommBank Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
3
Sunday 17th November
4:00 PM
- Kayo Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
team Melbourne City FC
3
Friday 8th November
7:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
Sunday 3rd November
4:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Wellington Phoenix FC
2
Sunday 27th October
6:00 PM
- GMHBA Stadium
Full Time
team Western United FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
2
Sunday 20th October
4:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Adelaide United FC
1
Saturday 12th October
7:30 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
0