2018/19 W-League fixtures released


Melbourne City’s 2018/19 Westfied W-League fixtures have been released by Football Federation Australia as they look to create history by becoming the first side to claim four consecutive titles.

Rado Vidosic’s side will kick-off their campaign away to Canberra United on Sunday 28 October before returning home to AAMI Park for our first double header of the season on Friday 2 November.

City will have three home double headers with the A-League side including a special Christmas Derby clash with Canberra and one blockbuster stand-alone Melbourne Derby at AAMI Park against Victory.

The W-League side will call CB Smith Reserve home for their remaining two fixtures in December and January as they face Adelaide and Newcastle respectively. 

Melbourne City will have W-League player announcements throughout September as it prepares for a historic fourth title. Stay tuned to melbournecityfc.com.au for more details. Click here to see the full fixture list.

The best way to see your W-League Champions this season is to become Melbourne City member. See our A-League, W-League and Y-League sides this season, including our FFA Cup Quarter Final with a Melbourne City membership.