No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 13, 2021   |  4:01PM AET

A-League Women squad numbers confirmed

A-League Women squad numbers confirmed

We confirmed our final A-League Women signings earlier this month, and now we’ve got all of the squad numbers for you!

Our returning seven players from last season will all be seen with the same numbers on their backs in 2021/22, headlining them is Captain Emma Checker in number ‘15’.

Rebekah Stott will once again take up the ‘13’ shirt she had previously worn throughout her time at the Club where she won four Championships and two Premierships.

New signing Hannah Wilkinson will have the number ‘17’ on her back, while young striker Holly McNamara takes up the number ‘9’ shirt.

Our midfield is set for a different look this season, with new signings Leticia McKenna (6) and Rhianna Pollicina (10) set to feature prominently.

A-League Women 2021/22 squad numbers

1 Sally JAMES (GK)
2 Marisa van der MEER
3 Darcey MALONE
4 Chelsea BLISSETT
6 Leticia MCKENNA
8 Kaitlyn TORPEY
10 Rhianna POLLICINA
13 Rebekah STOTT
15 Emma CHECKER (C)
16 Meisha WESTLAND
19 Tyla-Jay VLAJNIC
20 Caitlin KARIC
23 Melissa BARBIERI (GK)