City Pay competition winners announced

We are pleased to announce the winners of our recent City Pay competition.

City Members who signed up to auto renewal before June 27 all went into the draw to win a host of great prizes. See all the winners and what they’ve won below!

Team Signed Jersey

  • Michael Brockbank
  • Sienna Pazeski
  • Sara Wetherill
  • Thy Nguyen
  • Harrison Crispino

Chairman’s Club Double Pass

  • Kevin Khenkitisak
  • Chrisoula Tziros
  • Rob Lange
  • Jacob Ellis
  • Sean Malloy

Exclusive Inner Sanctum Experience

  • Martyn & Louise Andrews
  • Taylor Shore
  • Ruby Cambridge
  • Mark Howard
  • William Jarvis

Free 22/23 Membership

  • Lana Formoso
  • Frank Kovac
  • Gemma Krznaric
  • Sheila Carter
  • Wayne Bowring
  • Trevor Baker
  • Xavier Begg
  • Joseph Brasacchio
  • Thomas Close
  • Andrew Savva

Competition winners have all been contacted via email and we thank all returning Members for their continued support!

If you haven’t yet renewed your City Membership for season 2022/23, do so before Monday 1 August to lock in your reserved seat before sales open to the general public.

You can renew your membership online 24/7 via your personalised membership portal, or by calling our Membership Services team on 1300 255 432 during business hours.