Loading...

A-League Men Results 2018/2019

Sunday 5th May Elimination Finals
7:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
0
Friday 26th April
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Central Coast Mariners FC
0
Sunday 21st April
5:00 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 13th April
5:35 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Adelaide United FC
0
Friday 5th April
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Brisbane Roar FC
1
Saturday 30th March
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
0
Sunday 17th March
7:00 PM
- Leichhardt Oval
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
2
Sunday 3rd March
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Perth Glory FC
2
Saturday 23rd February
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 15th February
7:50 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets FC
3
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 9th February
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Adelaide United FC
1
Sunday 3rd February
5:00 PM
- Netstrata Jubilee Stadium
Full Time
team Sydney FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
0
Saturday 26th January
5:35 PM
- Sky Stadium
Full Time
team Wellington Phoenix FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
0
Tuesday 22nd January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
3
Saturday 19th January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Perth Glory FC
0
Wednesday 16th January
7:50 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
1
Friday 11th January
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Sunday 6th January
5:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Newcastle Jets FC
1
Tuesday 1st January
7:50 PM
- Accor Stadium
Full Time
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 22nd December
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
1
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
Sunday 16th December
7:00 PM
- Coopers Stadium
Full Time
team Adelaide United FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
2
Saturday 8th December
10:00 PM
- HBF Park
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
0
Sunday 2nd December
7:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
3
team Newcastle Jets FC
0
Saturday 24th November
7:50 PM
- Suncorp Stadium
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
2
team Melbourne City FC
0
Friday 9th November
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Wellington Phoenix FC
0
Friday 2nd November
7:50 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
0
team Sydney FC
3
Saturday 27th October
5:35 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Central Coast Mariners FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
1
Saturday 20th October
7:50 PM
- Marvel Stadium
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory FC
1
team Melbourne City FC
2