Loading...

A-League Women Results 2015/2016

Sunday 31st January Final
2:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Sydney FC
1
Monday 25th January Semi-finals
4:30 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
5
team Brisbane Roar FC
4
Saturday 16th January
2:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Sydney FC
1
Sunday 3rd January
2:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Western Sydney Wanderers FC
0
Monday 28th December
3:30 PM
- Nikiforides Family Park
Full Time
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
1
Sunday 20th December
4:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Perth Glory FC
0
Sunday 13th December
2:00 PM
- McDonald Jones Stadium
Full Time
team Newcastle Jets
0
team Melbourne City FC
1
Sunday 6th December
3:00 PM
- David Barro Stadium (Veneto Club)
Full Time
team Melbourne Victory
0
team Melbourne City FC
4
Sunday 22nd November
2:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
4
team Brisbane Roar FC
0
Saturday 14th November
4:00 PM
- CB Smith Reserve
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Adelaide United
0
Sunday 8th November
2:00 PM
- Industree Group Stadium
Full Time
team Canberra United
2
team Melbourne City FC
4
Saturday 31st October
7:00 PM
- Paintseal Arena
Full Time
team Perth Glory FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
4
Sunday 25th October
2:00 PM
- AAMI Park
Full Time
team Melbourne City FC
2
team Melbourne Victory
1
Sunday 18th October
5:30 PM
- Lambert Park
Full Time
team Sydney FC
0
team Melbourne City FC
6