First five Westfield W-League rounds locked in!

Leah Davidson

The first five rounds of Melbourne City FC’s Westfield W-League season have today been confirmed.

As was announced earlier this week, City will begin its championship and premiership defence on Tuesday December 29 against Brisbane Roar at Dolphin Stadium.

City’s Canberra trip has been brought forward to round 2, before the Club hosts two matches in five days at Dandenong’s Frank Holohan Reserve!

A Melbourne Derby on Sunday January 10 will be Rado Vidosic’s teams first match in Dandenong, with a fixture against Adelaide to follow in the 7pm prime-time slot on Thursday January 14.

Following these two home matches, City will travel to Perth to take on the Glory on Sunday January 24.

W-League fixture update


Membership 2020