No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled
No upcoming games
Future matches are yet to be scheduled

Please update your browser

Unfortunately you cannot view this website on the current version of your browser. Please either update your browser or use an alternative browser.

Oct 29, 2021   |  12:59PM AET

Fixture Update: Full season revealed

Fixture Update: Full season revealed

Get excited, City fans! The remaining balance of our Men’s fixtures have been confirmed, and we’ve got a lot to look forward to as the Club aims to defend its crown. 

Home Sweet Home
With five home games in the Club’s first six matches, City will be aiming to hit the ground running in season 2021/22.

City fans will be able to enjoy a bonus home game in the early rounds of the season as we host Western Sydney Wanderers on Wednesday 22 December at AAMI Park in a clash that has been brought forward from later in the season.

Melbourne Derby Magic
Two of the three Melbourne Derby fixtures will be City home games this season with the first marking the return of the ‘Christmas Derby’. AAMI Park will undoubtedly be rocking in City blue on Saturday 18 December and again on Saturday 12 March, 2022.

Our away Derby at AAMI Park is set for the final round of the regular season in what will be a bumper finish ahead of the 2022 finals series.

Finals Fever
The 2022 Finals Series is set for a different feel this season, with a new schedule set to provide more action than ever before! The Finals Series will now be played over four weeks, with home and away legs now set to have fans on the edge across two weekends of semi-final action.

Join the Champions! 
We’re the Champions of Australia and we’re hungry for more success. There’s never been a better time to become a City Member so head to shop.melbournecityfc.com.au and sign up today!

Melbourne City FC’s 2021/22 Isuzu UTE A-League fixture

Round Date  Home Team  Away Team  KO Time  Venue 
1 Friday, 19 November 2021  Melbourne City FC  Brisbane Roar  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
2 Saturday, 27 November  Adelaide United  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  Coopers Stadium 
3 Saturday, 4 December  Melbourne City FC  Western United FC  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
4 Wednesday, 8 December  Melbourne City FC  Perth Glory  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
5 Saturday, 18 December  Melbourne City FC  Melbourne Victory  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
26 Wednesday, 22 December 2021  Melbourne City FC  Western Sydney Wanderers FC  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
6 Monday, 27 December 2021  Brisbane Roar FC  Melbourne City FC  6:15PM  Moreton Daily Stadium 
7 Saturday, 1 January 2022  Newcastle Jets  Melbourne City FC  5:05PM  McDonald Jones Stadium 
24 Wednesday, 5 January 2022  Melbourne City FC  Adelaide United  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
9 Sunday, 9 January 2022  Melbourne City FC  Macarthur Bulls FC  6:15PM  AAMI Park 
10 Saturday, 15 January 2022  Adelaide United  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  Coopers Stadium 
8 Wednesday, 19 January 2022  Melbourne City FC  Central Coast Mariners  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
11 TBC  Melbourne City FC  Sydney FC  TBC  AAMI Park 
12 Saturday, 29 January 2022  Western United FC  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
13 Sunday, 6 February 2022  Melbourne City FC  Perth Glory  6:15PM  AAMI Park 
14 Friday, 11 February 2022  Western Sydney Wanderers FC  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  CommBank Stadium  
15 Friday, 18 February 2022  Melbourne City FC  Newcastle Jets  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
25 Tuesday, 22 February 2022  Perth Glory  Melbourne City FC  10:05PM  HBF Park 
16 Saturday, 26 February 2022  Sydney FC  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 
17 Sunday, 6 March 2022  Wellington Phoenix  Melbourne City FC  TBC  TBC 
18 Saturday, 12 March 2022  Melbourne City FC  Melbourne Victory  7:45PM  AAMI Park
19 Saturday, 19 March 2022  Western United FC  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
20 Saturday, 26 March 2022  Macarthur Bulls FC  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  Campbelltown Stadium 
21 Friday, 1 April 2022  Melbourne City FC  Wellington Phoenix  7:45PM  AAMI Park 
22 Wednesday, 6 April 2022  Central Coast Mariners  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  Central Coast Stadium 
23 Saturday, 9 April 2022  Melbourne Victory  Melbourne City FC  7:45PM  AAMI Park 

* All times in AEST/AEDT.
** Order of rounds changed due to rescheduling.